Loading...

The apartment exceeded our expectations. Lovely layout and sizeable for our party of 11. It is a short 5min walk from the resort centre, which we all felt was a perfect distance. Laure was brilliant, super helpful and answered any queries we had promptly. Plenty of parking and gorgeous views from the balcony. The kitchen was well equipped and the living areas lovely and comfortable. Would highly recommend !

Post a review
  • Beautiful apartment

    The apartment exceeded our expectations. Lovely layout and sizeable for our party of 11. It is a short 5min walk from the resort centre, which we all felt was a perfect distance. Laure was brilliant, super helpful and answered any queries we had promptly. Plenty of parking and gorgeous views from the balcony. The kitchen […]

    Sarah Trip Advisor 20 Feb 2024

    Read review
  • Good location fantastic sauna and staff!!

      The amenities are excellent. Good location and friendly staff. The sauna is excellent The hot tub needs a new pump for the blowers. It only really runs on filter. That is the only negative about the place. We loved it.

    Lee Trip Advisor 01 Feb 2024

    Read review
  • Great apartment with great views of the mountain

    The property was clean, great facilities and a short walk to the lifts.

    Alex Trip Advisor 14 Jan 2024

    Read review
  • fantastic stay !

    Our stay was fantastic, beautiful apartment sleeping 8, short walk to the ski lifts. Laure was a great host and even sort fresh bread for us every morning. Also found some fantastic local restaurants that’s to Lauren’s advise. Amazing we will return!

    Alex Trip Advisor 13 Jan 2024

    Read review
  • VTT…

    5 minute walk to center of Les Gets, jet wash and proper lock up garage for the mountain bikes, even some english TV stations, the washing machine and dryer (3 of them) are shared that didn’t worry us. couldn’t be happier.

    Leigh Trip Advisor 11 Aug 2023

    Read review
  • We had an amazing time!

    We had an amazing holiday with good communication right from the minute we booked. laure went over and above to help us when we needed it. Such a nice and friendly person. We didnt want to go home and we will definitely be back.

    Nico Trip Advisor 20 Jul 2023

    Read review
  • Great apartment and very helpful, friendly host Laure

    Great location and good facilities for MTB

    Martin Trip Advisor 05 Jul 2023

    Read review
  • A Wonderful Place to Stay,

    We stayed in Apartment 1 for a friends wedding in Les Gets. What a fantastic place. Lovely furnishings and very comfortable. The owner was super-helpful and kind. We had a really great weekend and if we’re in the area again we would definitely stay here again. I highly recommend 😊

    Chris Trip Advisor 19 Jun 2023

    Read review
  • Perfect apartment for group visits

    The apartment was perfect for our group of 8 people. The bedrooms were comfy, and having three bathrooms between us was ideal to help us all get ready for our friend’s wedding. Being a 5 minute walk into town is great, and could get around without having to drive everywhere. Laure is the perfect host […]

    Chris Trip Advisor 19 Jun 2023

    Read review
  • good location to the gondola and town…

     Great communication with the manager Laure. perfect for a family of 6, spacious and comfortable

    Robyn Trip Advisor 22 Mar 2023

    Read review
Résidence Hôtel La Chaumière

Résidence La Chaumière
Apartment rentals
193 Chemin du Pontet
74260 Les Gets • France
Telephone – Contact Laure
 +33 (0)4 50 37 50 20 +33 (0)6 99 67 63 99